The Team

Officers

President – Tooba Ehtesham

Email: tooba_eh@yahoo.com

Vice President – Wadad Lahoud

Email: wclahoud@gmail.com

Secretary – Aliane Wright

Email: aliane.wright27@gmail.com

Treasurer – Pratik Dalwadi

Email: dalwadip@gmail.com

 

Committee

Below is a list of the committee. If you would like to find out more about each position click here. Any questions regarding the committees, please feel free to contact the committee chairs.

If you would like to become a committee member, click here to complete the application.


Professional Events -Miebi Ogun

Email: miebiogun@yahoo.com

Social Events – Saba Iqbal

Email: siqbal6@uh.edu

Outreach – Louis Jorski

Email: ljorski@afo.net

Recruitment – Zaman Azhar

Email: zaman.azhar01@gmail.com

Webmaster – Spencer Jordan

Email: spencer.jordan95@yahoo.com

Public Relations – Saad Riaz

Email: saadriaz97@gmail.com

Parliamentarian  – Katya Urrutia

Email: katyeah7@gmail.com

Membership – Farhan Abbasi

Email: farhan.a.abbasi1@gmail.com

Mentorship – Humza Saeed

Email: humzasaeed429@yahoo.com

Sports Coordinator – Daniel Ahumibe

Email: dahumibe@yahoo.com

Marketing – Nida Yilmaz

Email: nidadogayilmaz@gmail.com

External Technical Projects – Jalal Yazji

Email: jalal.yazji@gmail.com

Internal Technical Projects – Jon Hood

Email: jrhood.uh@gmail.com
Advertisements